HAVERHILLusaThe red dot in www.haverhillusa.comcom

Haverhill, Massachusetts
Community Information and Guide

Navigational Arrow Back To Main PageMain Page  Click for Web Site Design.
Select Haverhill Business Guide!
Select Haverhill Community Guide!

Haverhill, Massachusetts Elected Officials

This ad space is available. Call us at 978-609-0742.


City Council Members:

  • Council President Michael J. Hart
    215 Brickett Hill Circle
    Haverhill, MA 01830
    Work: (978) 374-0511
    E-Mail: kenoza105@mva.net

  • Council Vice-President Robert H. Scatamacchia
    11 Revere Street
    Bradford, MA 01835
    Home (978) 373-3252

  • Councillor William H. Ryan
    16 Concord Street
    Haverhill, MA 01830
    Home (978) 521-1130
    E-Mail: billsfarm@aol.com

  • Councillor Michael Young
    266 Hyatt Avenue
    Haverhill, MA 01835
    Cell: (978) 758 - 1049
    E-Mail: myoung@cityofhaverhill.com

  • Councillor David E. Hall
    73 East Broadway
    Haverhill, MA 01830
    Home:(978) 373-9477

  • Councillor Colin F. LePage
    5 Sunrise Drive
    Haverhill, MA 01835
    Work: (978) 372-8727
    E-mail: clepage@cityofhaverhill.com

  • Councillor Mary Ellen Daly O'Brien
    66 Webster Street
    Haverhill, MA 01830
    Home: (978) 374-7496
    E-Mail: medobrn@aol.com
  • Councillor Sven A. Amirian
    45 Talmuth Avenue
    Haverhill, MA 01830
    Home:(978) 769-3781
    E-mail: samirian@cityofhaverhill.com

  • Councillor William J. Macek
    227 Concord Street
    Haverhill, MA 01830
    Home: (978) 373-5677
    E-mail: wjm227@gmail.com



Tell A Friend About HAVERHILLusa.com:
Please click

For advertising information, please contact: Galaca Web Solutions.

Click HERE for Galaca Web Solutions - Haverhill's Premier Web Site Design Company

Copyright © 2000 - 2006. Galaca Web Solutions.  All rights reserved.
Legal and Terms of Use.
For privacy concerns,
please read our Privacy Policy.

Navigational Arrow To Top Of Page
Top of Page